Megan Alana ‘Flat 8’ EP Limited Edition CD


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/10/d516706918/htdocs/clickandbuilds/MeganAlanaMusic/wp-content/themes/jamsession/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 15

Product Description

Limited Edition ‘Flat 8’ EP from Megan Alana

Track Listing

1. Running
2. Traces
3. Lola
4. Tell Mama
5. Weights

2014 JamSession © All rights reserved.